Album Cover
Ten Seconds to Burn
Released: Nov 23, 2010
Label: Good Charamel Records
Track Listing
1 Who's to Blame?
2 All or Nothing
3 Unwind
4 Tricia's Song
5 Enemy
6 Palladium

Liner Notes

10 Seconds To Burn is Klear's third full-length album. It has Joe Cafarella of STEMM on vocals, as klear's frontman, Fred Shafer, has taken a break from the band. It was released on November 22, 2006, through Robby Takac's Good Charamel Records label, and was sold through Klear's website, at the band's concerts, and through various Western New York retailers.